February 1-3, 2018

2018 Committee Chairpersons

Show Chairs:Linda Smiley and Ann Wilson
Admissions:Marlynn Thompson
Advertising/Marketing:Joey Mettley
Auction:Linda Carino and Rosemary Yellen
Awards:Sue Adams and Sherry Savage

Gail Hodge, Barbara Lacey, Karen Malio,

and Jeanne Whaley

Judging/Categories:Marian McCoin
Logo/Social Media:Karen Marchetti
Member Challenge:Gail Zorr
Program/Printing:Cathy Landon
Raffle Baskets:June Ford
Raffle Quilt:Margy Merle

All the quilts!

Set-up Day, Awards Ceremony, Auction, Vendors, and the CANDIDS!!

Warning - it is a long slideshow

Judging Day


Member Challenge